←SITE

Transfer HMQ tokens from myetherwallet to bittrex not working

Hi,

I did withdraw my tokens from Humaniq to myetherwallet some time ago and they did show up in my ether wallet. Today I’ve tried to send out the tokens from myetherwallet to bittrex and even if transaction was confirmed the tokens didn’t go through. This is the transaction information:

https://etherscan.io/tx/0x6e93e9ccb6edbade127a6732f0855530fffb12fbbb3862a4c826a911502c1a95

Bitrex HMQ wallet is active: https://www.bittrex.com/Status

Do i miss something?

Thank you

Dave

Solved the issue. My bad: instead of using the send entire balance function I’ve used the number shown by myetherwallet that was rounding up something. Looks like I was not able to properly understand the transaction above that failed.

Dave

I have issue transferring my HMQ in MyEtherWallet to Bittrex. I’m very new to this and I hope someone can enlighten me. MyEtherWallet also require me to have Ether to pay for the gas which I believe it is for the network, however, since the transaction doesn’t seem to happen, I have been trying a few times and each transaction it kept charging me on the gas.

Etherscan kept repeating that it is out of gas. MyEtherWallet configuration is default (Normal Speed at 22 GWEI). https://etherscan.io/address/0x3f1cf3cb502c5ad1b2663f3f05c7549127962b8d

I wonder what went wrong.

Thank you.

Eric

I got it right after meddling for a few more hours :slight_smile: Gas limit should be lifted higher so that it doesn’t stop the transaction due to gas exhaustion…thank you anyway.

Hi Dave, Can you assist me, I’m trying to figure out how to Withdraw my Humaniq tokens from Bittrex to MyEtherWallet?

I’m not Dave but I think I can answer that. Withdrawing from Bittrex is pretty easy, just enter your MEW address and amount to send.